New Committee Members take the stand for 2017

The Annual General Meeting of the Branch took place June 7th 2017. The new Committee for 2017 is as follows:

President: Brendan Mills

Vice- President: Gerard Fitzpatrick

Secretary: Ashlee Carrigan-Walsh

Treasurer: Pam Lock

Publicity Officers: Christine Fitzpatrick, Karen Harrison, Colleen Page

Events Coordinator: Sharon Barry

State Management Reps: Anne McLean and Tony Donovan

ASHLA Reps: Anne McLean and Ashlee Carrigan-Walsh

Tony Donovan, Damien Teal, Mitchell Carrigan-Walsh, Paul Dakis, Karen Harrison, Ian Gladman and Kelleigh Henzen

The Committee are looking forward to planning new events for 2017 and invites all Branch members to attend meetings and club days as they are advertised.